22nd October 2021
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Festival Jardins de Pedralbes

June 1 - July 22

This summer, the music will never stop playing in the Pedralbes gardens. This iconic city venue, set among beautiful natural scenery, which has been hosting the Pedralbes Festival for the past nine years, will be transformed into a space to enjoy the concerts by top artists yet again.

The organisers of the Pedralbes Festival, ConcertStudio, in association with other city venues, have joined forces to bring you a complete culture programme coupled with a varied and select food offer in the open air, that will liven up your summer nights more than ever.

  • Sara Baras – Tues 1 June
  • Sara Baras – Weds 2 June
  • Love of Lesbian – Thurs 3 June
  • Love of Lesbian – Fri 4 June
  • Loquillo – Sat 5 June
  • Rosario – Tues 8 June
  • Manel – Weds 9 June
  • Manel – Fri 11 June
  • Raphael – Sun 13 June
  • Niña Pastori – Mon 14 June
  • James Rhodes – Tues 15 June
  • Woodkid – Weds 16 June
  • Viva Suecia – Thurs 17 June
  • Zahara – Fri 18 June
  • Hombres G – Sat 19 June
  • Vanesa Martín – Tues 22 June
  • Álvaro Soler – Fri 25 June
  • Salvador Sobral – Sun 27 June
  • Miguel Poveda – Tues 29 June
  • Aitana – Thurs 1 July
  • Fangoria – Sat 3 July
  • Diego el Cigala – Tues 6 July
  • Rozalén – Weds 7 July
  • Mónica Naranjo – Thurs 8 July
  • Carlos Rivera – Fri 9 July
  • Amaia – Sat 10 July
  • Luka Sulic – Sun 11 July
  • Alan Parsons Live Project – Mon 12 July
  • Alan Parsons Live Project – Tues 13 July
  • Nathy Peluso – Sat 17 July
  • Miguel Ríos – Sun 18 July
  • Musical “Jardins de Broadway” – Mon 19 July
  • Andrea Motis – Tues 20 July
  • La Bien Querida – Weds 21 July
  • Myles Sanko – Thurs 22 July

Click here for all tickets and further information.

Details

Start:
June 1
End:
July 22
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://festivalpedralbes.com/en/

Venue

Festival Jardins de Pedralbes
Avinguda Diagonal 686
Barcelona, Catalonia 08034 Spain
+ Google Map
Website:
https://festivalpedralbes.com/en/